Stay informed: Sign up for eNews Subscribe

The Works of Mark Twain (Series Completed)

This series is now complete. The following volumes are in print, but no further volumes will be issued.
Roughing It by Mark Twain, Harriet E. Smith, Edgar Marquess Branch, Lin Salamo

Roughing It

  • by Mark Twain (Author), Harriet E. Smith (Editor), Edgar Marquess Branch (Editor), Lin Salamo (Editor)
  • January 1994
  • Hardcover $84.00,  £70.00
The Prince and the Pauper by Mark Twain, Victor Fischer, Lin Salamo

The Prince and the Pauper

  • by Mark Twain (Author), Victor Fischer (Editor), Lin Salamo (Editor)
  • December 1979
  • Hardcover $78.95,  £66.00