Stay informed: Sign up for eNews Subscribe

Jumping Frogs: Undiscovered, Rediscovered, and Celebrated Writings of Mark Twain

The Jumping Frogs series of books brings neglected Mark Twain treasures--stories, tall tales, novels, travelogues, plays, imaginative journalism, speeches, sketches, satires, burlesques, and much more--to readers. Each volume has its own distinctive design and illustrations and is presented by editors selected from Twain's greatest enthusiasts.

Mark Twain’s Book of Animals by Mark Twain, Shelley Fisher Fishkin

Mark Twain’s Book of Animals

  • by Mark Twain (Author), Shelley Fisher Fishkin (Editor)
  • July 2011
  • Paperback $24.95, £21.00|
    eBook $24.95,  £21.00